Sheriff's Office

Sheriff's Car

Physical Address

613 East Main St.
Homer, LA  71040
EMERGENCY:  Dial “911” or (318) 927-2011

Hours of Operation

24 Hours

Contact Names

Ken Bailey, Sheriff
318-927-2011
Email: krbailey@claibornesheriff.org

Walter Johnson, Communication Supervisor
Dispatch – (318) 927-2011
Email: Walter.johnson@claibornesheriff.org

Sophia Burns, Warden
Women’s Jail (318) 927-2011
Email: Sophia.burns@claibornesheriff.org

Lt. Jimmy Brown, Patrol Supervisor
Patrol Division (318) 927-2011
Email: jimmy.brown@claibornesheriff.org

Lt. Roger Ellerbe, Patrol Supervisor
Patrol Division (318) 927-2011
Email: roger.ellerbe@claibornesheriff.org

James Spillers, Chief of Detectives
Criminal Investigation Division (318) 927-9800
Email: james.spillers@claibornesheriff.org

Melanie Perry, Accounts Deputy
Tax & Civil Office (318) 927-4807
Or (318) 927-4808
Email: melanie.perry@claibornesheriff.org

Walter Johnson, 911 Administrator
Claiborne Parish 911 Office (318) 927-9400
Email: walter.johnson@claibornesheriff.org

View More Information